Avemarep  
 

 








 

 

Mimebros

Conozca más sobre nuestros afiliados haciendo clic aquí
 
# Empresas Correo Electrónico
1 A. PEREIRA WHOLSALER TOURS - Telf : 212-952-15-60 jose_viajespereira@hotmail.com - José Pereira
2 A.R.V.I TOURS - Tlf: 241-8242041/8249375 arvitours@gmail.com/ cubiro13@hotmail.com - Mariela Anza
3 ACO ALQUILER - Telf: 212-2749311 lcovone@acorentacar.com - Lucio Covone
4 AEA MARKETING (TURASER) - Tlf: 212 - 953-74-74 aalberti@turaser.com – Alejandro Alberti ealberti@turaser.com – Eduardo Alberti
5 AEROTRAVEL SERVICE - Telf: 212-2834050–2836946–2836815–2838196–2836723–2834678 jpino@aerotravelservice.com - José Luis Pino
6 ALE ALE TOURS - Telf: 212-2675945 info@alealetours.com - Manoly Miguez
7 ALL TOGETHER REPRESENTACIONES - Telf: 212-239-42-93 guillermo.mohamed@alltogether-rep.com - Guillermo Mohamed
8 ALLWORLD S.Y.T. CORPORATION, C.A. - 212-9861056 / 9860911 mrozelaar@syt.com.ve/ administracion@syt.com.ve - Marcia Rozelaar
9 ALPIVIAJES C.A. - Telf : 212-283-14-33 linda.sonderman@alpi-group.com - Linda Sonderman
10 APICE TOURS - Telf: 274 7892554 alicia.cimatours@gmail.com - Alicia Maza
11 ARNY TOUR - Telf : 212-993-88-69 alejandroorozco@arnytours.com - Alejandro Orozco
12 ATLANTIK TOURS - Tlf: 274-271-63-26 info@atlantiktours.com - Kamil Saab
13 ATOM TRAVEL - Telf : 212-2129911 smaldonado@atom-ve.com - Saúl Maldonado castixiomara@gmail.com - Xiomara Castillo
14 BAREDU VIAJES V y T - Telf.: 212-571-46-65 gerencia@bareduviajes.com - Harley Herrera
15 BASI REPRESENTACIONES - Telf : 212-986-64-78 baqueromail@cantv.net - Eduardo Baquero
16 CIMA TOURS - Telf: 274 7892554 . alicia.cimatours@gmail.com - Alicia Maza
17 CITCA CONSULTORES - Telf: 251-252-77-45 viajescitca@gmail.com - Anniuska Madrid
18 CLASE A TOURS, C.A. - Tlf: 212-5835057/5835980 sashaorozco@claseatours.com - Sasha Orozco
19 CONKHEP - Telf : 212- 762.30-05 guillermo@conkhep.com - Guillermo Lagos
20 CONNECTION TOURS - Telf: 0424 3547247 Mariann González - mgonzalez@connectiontour.com.ve
21 CONQUER WAYS TOURS, C.A. - Telf : 241-897-57-92 a.sanchez@conquerways.com - Argenis Sánchez
22 CORPORACIÓN ANRO - Telf : 212-763-37-07 rrojas295@gmail.com - Rafael Rojas
23 CORPORACION SALTA, S.A. - Telf: 212-574-49-30 raul@corporacionsalta.com - Raúl Silva
24 CORPORACION TTI, CA. - Telf : 212-285-53-84 presidencia@avemarep.com - Daniel Piske
25 CRUISES & TRAVEL CENTER - Telf: 212-793-74-20 andreina@cruisestravelcenter.com - Andreína León
26 DESTINOS Y TU - Telf: 0243-215-90-28 direccion@destinosytu.com - Uguette Colazingari
27 DINA´S VIAJES - Telf: 241-823-4466 dinasviajes@hotmail.com - Dina Palacios
28 ERIKA TRAVEL - Telf: 281-276-29-63 gerenciacomercial@erikatravels.com - Erika Medina
29 ESCALA WHOLESALER - Telf: 212-7530911 smawad@escala.com.ve – Susana Mawad - mawad@escalavacations.com - Vanessa Mawad
30 ESTANCIA LA VERACRUZ - Telf; 274 4154633 edgar.a.velasco.c@gmail.com - Edgar Velasco
31 FIRST CLASS REPRESENTACIONES - Telf : 212-285-44-33 leobego@discoverccs.com - Leopoldo Bego
32 FULL ENJOY - Telf : 212-762-24-29 admonfullenjoy@hotmail.com - Claudia Cetroni
33 HALCON TOURS C.A - Telf : 212-286-70-80 moreno.mazal@halcontours.com - Moreno Mazal
34 HIGH CENTER TOURS - Tlf.: 251-254-37-82 marycarmen@viajeshighcenter.com - Mary Carmen Boscán
35 HOVER TOURS - Tlf: 295 - 261-98-84 mrimmaudo@hovertours.com – Marcelo Rimmaudo
36 HUMANITAS ASSISTANCE VENEZUELA, C.A.- Telf: 212-284-54-96 hzdravistch@qualitasassistance.com - Heddy Zdravistch
37 INFINITO PRODUCCIONES - Telf: 251-254-94-54 infinitotravelbrm@gmail.com - Erika Gil
38 INVERSIONES TUCAYA, C.A. - Tlf: 212-237-78-15 gael@tucaya.com - Gael Lejay
39 INVERSIONES XINIA Y PETER - Telf: 274 -283-02-14 xiniaypeter@gmail.com - Peter Lauterbach / Xinia Camacho
40 ITHACA TRAVEL - Telf : 212-286-36-09 vicepresidencia@avemarep.com - Reinaldo Pulido
41 J. A. J. TOURS.C.A.- Telf: 0241-826-88-72 jajtoursoperaciones@gmail.com - Manuel Nieto
42 KAPUI WAN - Telf: 212-383-14-26 viajeskapuiwan@gmail.com - Adolfo Díaz
43 L.H TOURS - Telf: 249-793-21-66 lhtours@gmail.com - Liliana Hernández
44 LA LUSITANA - Telf: 212-265-02-55 laura.rodriguez@lusitanatours.com - Laura Rodríguez
45 LALIANXA TRAVEL NETWORK - Telf :
46 LATITUD 11 - Telf: 295-262-04-57 raulmilano@gmail.com - Raúl Milano
47 LEXUS TOURS Telf: 295 - 262.4933 / 7512 / 9816 gerencia@lexustours.com - Afredo Barbaglia
48 LIFE´S BEACH TOURS - Telf: 295-262-0259 lifesbeachtours@gmail.com - Luis Vethencourt
49 LINA TOUR - Telf: 212 - 171.82.90/ 171.16.40 shadichaaban@viajeslinatour.com / adnanmajzoub@viajeslinatour.com - Chadi Chaaban
50 MC AIR C.A. - Telf: 212- 238.0404 miguel.clerch@grupomcair.com - Miguel Clerch
51 MOMENTUM TOURS - Telf: 212-991-01-10 claudia@momentum-tours.com - Claudia Breuer - anuschka@momentum-tours.com
52 MONUMENTAL TOURS, C.A. - 212-762-94-66 administracion1@monumentaltoursca.com - Liliana Miglietta
53 MUNDO TROPICAL TRAVEL, C.A - Tlf: Camiloernesto58@gmail.com - Camilo Vásquez
54 MUNDOPASS SERVICIOS, C.A - Telf : 212-232-08-78 domenico.dalfonso@zurfers.com - Doménico D´Alfonso
55 MY TREASURE VIAJES - 212-9430664 fiacobucci@treasureviajes.com - Fernando Iacobucci
56 ORGANIZACION KANGURO - Telf : 212-951-48-81 hmartes@mundokanguro.com.ve - Hubert Martes
57 OVER PERSON´S TOURS - Telf: 241-824-27-66 personstours1@hotmail.com - Liris Gubaira
58 QUANTICO SERVICIOS DE ASISTENCIA (INTERWELT) - Telf: 763-23-21 Monica.piazza@interwelt-intl.com Miroslava.paz@interwelt-intl.com
59 RASARA TRAVEL - Telf: 212-9620002 alfonzonino02@gmail.com - inforasaratravel@gmail.com - Luis Alfonzo Nino
60 REPLAY ARENA`S - Telf: 212 - 551-16-05 edgar.replay@gmail.com - Edgar Hernández
61 REPRESENTACIONES AWT - Telf: 212-284-50-47 isarmiento@awtsagroup.com - Isaías Sarmiento
62 REPRESENTACIONES HIGH CLASS - Telf : 212-265-33-22 anavas@rephighclass.com - Alexis Navas
63 REPRESENTACIONES SALKELD - Telf : 212-720-03-33  lucia@rep-salkeld.com - Lucia Salkeld
64 RTI TOURS - Telf: 212-280-09-43 kmacias@rtitours.com - Karlena Macías / Julio Arnaldes - director@avemarep.com
65 SCANU TRAVEL - Telf: 274-263-22-44 gerencia@scanutravel.com - José Antonio Muñoz
66 SEILER TOURS - Telf: 295-267-10-60 direccionseilertravel@gmail.com - Yulimar Seiler
67 SOUTH AMERICAN JETS, C.A. - Tlf: 0295-267-77-74 jmendez@southcaribe.com / José Angel Méndez
68 SOUTH CENTER TRAVEL - Telf: 261- 772.61.70 greyes@south-center.com / mairancubillan@gmail.com - Gilberto Reyes
69 SUNLAND INTERNATIONAL - Telf: 295 – 262-55-11 jyapur@sitours.com - José Yapur
70 TOP CRUISES - Telf : 212-285-01-56 tesoreria@avemarep.com - María Elena Franceschi
71 TROPICAL MARKETING - Telf : 212--285-76-08 marios@tropical-marketing.com - Jhon D´Denghy
72 UIR REPRESENTACIONES - Telf : 212-781-85-91 uirhotels@gmail.com - Jorge Rivas