Avemarep  
 

 








 

 

Mimebros

# Empresas Correo Electrónico
1 A. PEREIRA WHOLSALER TOURS - Telf : 212-952-15-60 jose_viajespereira@hotmail.com - José Pereira
2 A.R.V.I TOURS - Tlf: 241-8242041/8249375 arvitours@gmail.com/ qubiro13@hotmail.com - Mariela Anza
3 ACO ALQUILER - Telf: 212-2749311 lcovone@acorentacar.com - Lucio Covone
4 AEA MARKETING (TURASER) - Tlf: 212 - 953-74-74 aalberti@turaser.com – Alejandro Alberti ealberti@turaser.com – Eduardo Alberti
5 AEROTRAVEL SERVICE - Telf: 212-2834050–2836946–2836815–2838196–2836723–2834678 jpino@aerotravelservice.com - José Luis Pino
6 ALE ALE TOURS - Telf: 212-2675945 info@alealetours.com - Manoly Miguez
7 ALL TOGETHER REPRESENTACIONES - Telf: 212-239-42-93 guillermo.mohamed@alltogether-rep.com - Guillermo Mohamed
8 ALLWORLD REPRESENTACIONES- Telf : 212-991-51-66 mrozelaar@syt.com.ve - Marcia Rozelaar
9 ALLWORLD S.Y.T. CORPORATION, C.A. - 212-9861056 / 9860911 mrozelaar@syt.com.ve/ administracion@syt.com.ve - Marcia Rozelaar
10 ALPIVIAJES C.A. - Telf : 212-283-14-33 linda.sonderman@alpi-group.com - Linda Sonderman
11 APICE TOURS - Telf: 274 7892554 alicia.cimatours@gmail.com - Alicia Maza
12 ARNY TOUR - Telf : 212-993-88-69 alejandroorozco@arnytours.com - Alejandro Orozco
13 ATLANTIK TOURS - Tlf: 274-271-63-26 info@atlantiktours.com - Kamil Saab
14 ATOM TRAVEL - Telf : 212-2129911 smaldonado@atom-ve.com - Saul Maldonado xiomaea@atom-ve.com - Xiomara Castillo
15 BAREDU VIAJES V y T - Telf.: 212-571-46-65 gerencia@bareduviajes.com - Harley Herrera
16 BASI REPRESENTACIONES - Telf : 212-986-64-78 baqueromail@cantv.net - Eduardo Baquero
17 CIMA TOURS - Telf: 274 7892554 . alicia.cimatours@gmail.com - Alicia Maza
18 CITCA CONSULTORES - Telf: 251-252-77-45 viajescitca@gmail.com - Anniuska Madrid
19 CLASE A TOURS, C.A. - Tlf: 212-5835057/5835980 sashaorozco@claseatours.com - Sasha Orozco
20 CONKHEP - Telf : 212- 762.30-05 guillermo@conkhep.com - Guillermo Lagos
21 CONNECTION TOURS - Telf: 0424 3547247 Marvin Linares - mariann.victoria@albatrosair.com.ve
22 CONQUER WAYS TOURS, C.A. - Telf : 241-897-57-92 a.sanchez@conquerways.com - Argenis Sánchez
23 CORPORACIÓN ANRO - Telf : 212-763-37-07 rrojas295@gmail.com - Rafael Rojas
24 CORPORACION SALTA, S.A. - Telf: 212-574-49-30 raul@corporacionsalta.com - Raúl Silva
25 CORPORACION TTI, CA. - Telf : 212-285-53-84 presidencia@avemarep.com - Daniel Piske
26 CRUISES & TRAVEL CENTER - Telf: 212-793-74-20 andreina@cruisestravelcenter.com - Andreína León
27 DESTINOS Y TU - Telf: 0243-215-90-28 direccion@destinosytu.com - Uguette Colazingari
28 DINA´S VIAJES - Telf: 241-823-4466 dinasviajes@hotmail.com - Dina Palacios
29 ERIKA TRAVEL - Telf: 281-276-29-63 gerenciacomercial@erikatravels.com - Erika Medina
30 ESCALA WHOLESALER - Telf: 212-7530911 smawad@escala.com.ve – Susana Mawad - mawad@escalavacations.com - Vanessa Mawad
31 ESTANCIA LA VERACRUZ - Telf; 274 4154633 edgar.a.velasco.c@gmail.com - Edgar Velasco
32 FIRST CLASS REPRESENTACIONES - Telf : 212-285-44-33 leobego@discoverccs.com - Leopoldo Bego
33 FULL ENJOY - Telf : 212-762-24-29 admonfullenjoy@hotmail.com - Claudia Cetroni
34 HALCON TOURS C.A - Telf : 212-286-70-80 victor.mazal@viajeshalcon.net - Victor Mazal
35 HIGH CENTER TOURS - Tlf.: 251-254-37-82 marycarmen@viajeshighcenter.com - Mary Carmen Boscán
36 HOVER TOURS - Tlf: 295 - 261-98-84 mrimmaudo@hovertours.com – Marcelo Rimmaudo
37 HUMANITAS ASSISTANCE VENEZUELA, C.A.- Telf: 212-284-54-96 hzdravistch@qualitasassistance.com - Heddy Zdravistch
38 INFINITO PRODUCCIONES - Telf: 251-254-94-54 infinitotravelbrm@gmail.com - Erika Gil
39 INVERSIONES TUCAYA, C.A. - Tlf: 212-237-78-15 gael@tucaya.com - Gael Lejay
40 INVERSIONES XINIA Y PETER - Telf: 274 -283-02-14 xiniaypeter@gmail.com - Peter Lauterbach / Xinia Camacho
41 ITHACA TRAVEL - Telf : 212-286-36-09 vicepresidencia@avemarep.com - Reinaldo Pulido
42 J. A. J. TOURS.C.A.- Telf: 0241-826-88-72 jajtoursoperaciones@gmail.com - Manuel Nieto
43 JH SERVICE, C.A. - 295-2670003/ 2624602 marifacciuto@hotmail.com / admin@jhservice.com.ve - María Facciuto
44 KAPUI WAN - Telf: 212-383-14-26 viajeskapuiwan@gmail.com - Adolfo Díaz
45 L.H TOURS - Telf: 249-793-21-66 lhtours@gmail.com - Liliana Hernández
46 LA LUSITANA - Telf: 212-265-02-55 laura.rodriguez@lusitanatours.com - Laura Rodríguez
47 LALIANXA TRAVEL NETWORK - Telf : 212-208-77-74 julio.arnaldes@lalianxatravel.com.ve - Julio Arnaldes
48 LATITUD 11 - Telf: 295-262-04-57 raulmilano@gmail.com - Raul Milano
49 LIFE´S BEACH TOURS - Telf: 295-262-0259 lifesbeachtours@gmail.com - Luis Vethencourt
50 MC AIR C.A. - Telf: 212-953-82-77 miguel.clerch@grupomcair.com - Miguel Clerch
51 MIGTOURS - Telf : 212-975-27-77 lilimiglietti@hotmail.com - Liliana Miglietti
52 MOMENTUM TOURS - Telf: 212-991-01-10 claudia@momentuim-tours.com - Claudia Breuer
53 MONUMENTAL TOURS, C.A. - 212-762-94-66 administracion1@monumentaltoursca.com - Liliana Miglietta
54 MUNDO TROPICAL TRAVEL, C.A - Tlf: Camiloernesto58@gmail.com - Camilo Vásquez
55 MUNDOPASS SERVICIOS, C.A - Telf : 212-232-08-78 domenico.dalfonso@zurfers.com - Doménico D´Alfonso
56 MY TREASURE VIAJES - 212-9430664 fiacobucci@treasureviajes.com - Fernando Iacobucci
57 ORGANIZACION KANGURO - Telf : 212-951-48-81 info@mundokanguro.com - Francisco Hoffbauer
58 OVER PERSON´S TOURS - Telf: 241-824-27-66 personstours1@hotmail.com - Liris Gubaira
59 QUANTICO SERVICIOS DE ASISTENCIA (INTERWELT) - Telf: 763-23-21 Monica.piazza@interwelt-intl.com Miroslava.paz@interwelt-intl.com
60 RASARA TRAVEL - Telf: 212-9620002 alfonzonino002@gmail.com - Luis Alfonzo Nino
61 REPLAY ARENA`S - Telf: 212 - 551-16-05 edgar.hl@replayarenas.com - Edgar Hernández yngrid@replayarenas.com - Yngrid Brito
62 REPRESENTACIONES AWT - Telf: 212-284-50-47 isarmiento@awtsagroup.com - Isaías Sarmiento
63 REPRESENTACIONES HIGH CLASS - Telf : 212-265-33-22 anavas@rephighclass.com - Alexis Navas
64 REPRESENTACIONES SALKELD - Telf : 212-720-03-33  lucia@rep-salkeld.com - Lucia Salkeld
65 RTI TOURS - Telf: 212-280-09-43 kmacias@rtitours.com - Karlena Macías
66 SCANU TRAVEL - Telf: 274-263-22-44 gerencia@scanutravel.com - José Antonio Muñoz
67 SEILER TOURS - Telf: 295-267-10-60 direccionseilertravel@gmail.com - Yulimar Seiler
68 SOUTH AMERICAN JETS, C.A. - Tlf: 0295-267-77-74 nquijada@southjets.com / Nathalie Quijada
69 SUNLAND INTERNATIONAL - Telf: 295 – 262-55-11 jyapur@sitours.com - José Yapur
70 TOP CRUISES - Telf : 212-285-01-56 tesoreria@avemarep.com - María Elena Franceschi
71 TROPICAL MARKETING - Telf : 212-991-16-67 jhondd@tropical-marketing.com - Jhon D´Denghy
72 UIR REPRESENTACIONES - Telf : 212-781-85-91 uirhotels@gmail.com - Jorge Rivas