Avemarep  
 

 








 

 

Mimebros

Conozca más sobre nuestros afiliados haciendo clic aquí
 
# Empresas Correo Electrónico
1 A. PEREIRA WHOLSALER TOURS - Telf : 212-952-15-60 jose_viajespereira@hotmail.com - José Pereira
2 ACO ALQUILER - Telf: 212-2749311 lcovone@acorentacar.com - Lucio Covone
3 AEROTRAVEL SERVICE - Telf: 212-2834050–2836946 jpino@aerotravelservice.com - José Luis Pino
4 AGENCIA DE VIAJES OMEGA - Tlf: 212-209-28-00 zparra@omega.com.ve - Zulay Parra
5 ALBATROS CONNECTION - Telf: 0424 3547247 Mariann González - mgonzalez@connectiontour.com.ve
6 ALE ALE TOURS - Telf: 212-2675945 info@alealetours.com - Manoly Miguez
7 ALL TOGETHER REPRESENTACIONES - Telf: 212-239-42-93 guillermo.mohamed@alltogether-rep.com - Guillermo Mohamed
8 ALLWORLD S.Y.T. CORPORATION, C.A. - 212-9861056 / 9860911 mrozelaar@syt.com.ve/ administracion@syt.com.ve - Marcia Rozelaar
9 ALPIVIAJES C.A. - Telf : 212-283-14-33 linda.sonderman@alpi-group.com - Linda Sonderman
10 ATOM TRAVEL - Telf : 212-2129911 smaldonado@atom-ve.com - Saúl Maldonado castixiomara@gmail.com - Xiomara Castillo
11 AVILA´S TRAVEL - Telf: 0416-8429143 Dayana Avila - avilastravel@gmail.com
12 BAREDU VIAJES V y T - Telf.: 212-571-46-65 gerencia@bareduviajes.com - Harley Herrera
13 BLUEFON MOBILE VENEZUELA, C.A. Telf.: 0414-2451032 ara.fon@hotmail.com Araimid Fondacci
14 BYM 2700 CONSULTORES - 0424-2484907 / 0414-2698598 bwturismo123@gmail.com - Bernhard Weissenbach / Yeicker Yantis
15 CEMCA VIAJES Y TURISMO - 0414-6740016 pedrogomezp@hotmail.com - Pedro Gomez
16 CIMA TOURS - Telf: 274 7892554 alicia.cimatours@gmail.com - Alicia Maza
17 CONQUER WAYS TOURS, C.A. - Telf : 241-897-57-92 a.sanchez@conquerways.com - Argenis Sánchez
18 CONSORCIO KHEP - Telf : 212- 762.30-05 guillermo@conkhep.com - Guillermo Lagos
19 CORPORACION SALTA, S.A. - Telf: 212-574-49-30 raul@corporacionsalta.com - Raúl Silva
20 CORPORACION TTI, CA. - Telf : 212-285-53-84 piske.daniel@gmail.com - Daniel Piske
21 CRUISES & TRAVEL CENTER - Telf: 212-793-74-20 andreina@cruisestravelcenter.com - Andreína León
22 DINA´S VIAJES - Telf: 241-823-4466 dinasviajes@hotmail.com - Dina Palacios
23 ERIKA TRAVEL - Telf: 281-276-29-63 gerenciacomercial@erikatravels.com - Erika Medina
24 ESCALA WHOLESALER - Telf: 212-7530911 smawad@escala.com.ve – Susana Mawad - mawad@escalavacations.com - Vanessa Mawad
25 ESTANCIA LA VERACRUZ - Telf; 274 4154633 edgar.a.velasco.c@gmail.com - Edgar Velasco
26 ESTRAVAGANZA VIAJES Y TURISMO - 0414-3116009 rvelazco@extravaganza-vt.com - Reina Velazco
27 FULL ENJOY - Telf : 212-762-24-29 admonfullenjoy@hotmail.com - Claudia Cetroni
28 HALCON TOURS C.A - Telf : 212-286-70-80 moreno.mazal@halcontours.com - Moreno Mazal
29 HOTEL LAS TRINITARIAS SUITES - 0251-2304011 0424-4726861 mhidalgo@hoteltrinitarias.com - Arelys Freites
30 HOVER TOURS - Tlf: 295 - 261-98-84 mrimmaudo@hovertours.com – Marcelo Rimmaudo
31 INFINITO PRODUCCIONES - Telf: 0424. 4628361-0414.7912969 Michellepelaez@infinitoproducciones.com – Michelle Peláez Garet
32 INVERSIONES MABROUK 6 C.A. CACAONI Telf: 04122667435 / 04126934460 abelblanco18@gmail.com / reservacionescacaoni@gmail.com / Abel Blanco
33 INVERSIONES TUCAYA, C.A. - Tlf: 212-237-78-15 gael@tucaya.com - Gael Lejay
34 ITHACA TRAVEL - Telf : 212-286-36-09 vicepresidencia@avemarep.com - Reinaldo Pulido
35 J. A. J. TOURS.C.A.- Telf: 0241-826-88-72 jajtoursoperaciones@gmail.com - Manuel Nieto
36 KAPUI WAN - Telf: 212-383-14-26 viajeskapuiwan@gmail.com - Adolfo Díaz
37 LA LUSITANA - Telf: 212-265-02-55 laura.rodriguez@lusitanatours.com - Laura Rodríguez
38 LALIANXA TRAVEL NETWORK - Telf :0212-2087774 / 0424-1088430 jaellos@uniglobetravel.com.ve - Luis Salazar
39 LATITUD 11 - Telf: 295-262-04-57 raulmilano@gmail.com - Raúl Milano
40 LEXUS TOURS Telf: 295 - 262.4933 / 7512 / 9816 gerencia@lexustours.com - Afredo Barbaglia
41 LIFE´S BEACH TOURS - Telf: 295-262-0259 lifesbeachtours@gmail.com - Luis Vethencourt
42 LINA TOUR - Telf: 212 - 171.82.90/ 171.16.40 shadichaaban@viajeslinatour.com / adnanmajzoub@viajeslinatour.com - Chadi Chaaban
43 MARILYS VIALES Y TURISMO Telf: 0241-8583168 marilysviajesyturismo@gmail.com/victorchauran@gmail.com - Marilys Velásquez
44 MC AIR C.A. - Telf: 212- 238.0404 miguel.clerch@grupomcair.com - Miguel Clerch
45 MOMENTUM TOURS - Telf: 212-991-01-10 claudia@momentum-tours.com - Claudia Breuer - anuschka@momentum-tours.com
46 MONUMENTAL TOURS, C.A. - 212-762-94-66 administracion1@monumentaltoursca.com - Liliana Miglietta
47 MUNDO TROPICAL TRAVEL, C.A - Tlf: 0281-9907054- 2631093 Camiloernesto58@gmail.com - Camilo Vásquez
48 MY TREASURE VIAJES - 212-9430664 fiacobucci@treasureviajes.com - Fernando Iacobucci
49 ORGANIZACION KANGURO - Telf : 212-951-48-81 hmartes@mundokanguro.com.ve - Hubert Martes
50 PERSON´S TOURS - Telf: 241-824-6431 / 8263969 personstours2007@hotmail.com - Alejandra Guedez
51 QUANTICO SERVICIOS DE ASISTENCIA (INTERWELT) - Telf: 0212-2640946 Monica.piazza@interwelt-intl.com Miroslava.paz@interwelt-intl.com
52 RASARA TRAVEL - Telf: 212-9620002 alfonzonino02@gmail.com - inforasaratravel@gmail.com - Luis Alfonzo Nino
53 REPLAY ARENA`S - Telf: 212 - 551-16-05 edgar.replay@gmail.com - Edgar Hernández
54 REPRESENTACIONES AWT - Telf: 212-284-50-47 isarmiento@awtsagroup.com - Isaías Sarmiento
55 REPRESENTACIONES HIGH CLASS - Telf : 212-9917059 / 2490 anavas@rephighclass.com - Alexis Navas
56 REPRESENTACIONES SALKELD - Telf : 212-2613114 lucia@multi.co.ve - Lucia Salkeld
57 RTI TOURS - Telf: 212-280-09-43 rtitoursca@gmail.com - Julio Arnaldes - director@avemarep.com
58 SCAPE TRAVEL MARKETING Telf: 0295-2645422 - 2637533 - 2647886 greyes@south-center.com / mairancubillan@gmail.com - Marvert Rivas
59 SOCIEDAD ANÓNIMA PRAT - Telf.: 02418227551 / 0241-8256318 administracion@viajesprat.com Elda Alfonzo
60 SOUTH CENTER TRAVEL - 0261-7629290 / 0424-6759172 administracionsf@south-center.com - Gilberto Reyes
61 SUNLAND INTERNATIONAL - Telf: 295 – 262-55-11 jyapur@sitours.com - José Yapur
62 TOP CRUISES - Telf : 212-285-01-56 mariaelena@top-cruises.com - María Elena Franceschi
63 TOP TURISMO - 0424-1304416 / 0414-1050191 / 0212-2860297 reservas@top-turismo.com - German Ramirez / Maria Elena Franceschi
64 TROPICAL MARKETING - Telf : 212--285-76-08 marios@tropical-marketing.com - Jhon D´Denghy
65 UIR REPRESENTACIONES - Telf : 212-781-85-91 uirhotels@gmail.com - Jorge Rivas
66 UMBRELLA CONSULTORES - TLF. 0212-2351859 director@umbrella.com.ve / gerencia@umbrella.com.ve - Julio Arnaldes
67 V TOURS, C.A. Telf.: 0212-3525592 jlsanchez@turismovtours.com / turismovtours@gmail.com Victor Julio Contreras
68 VIAJES HIGH CENTER TOURS - TLF. 0251-2546055 / 2543782 marycarmenvhct@gmail.com /rebeccavhct@gmail.com - Eylen Pastos
69 VIAJES INDIGO Telf: 0295- 2640025 / 2640525 / 2646568 info@viajes-indigo.com - René Edgar
70 VIAJES PREMIERE - Telf: 0212- 2360660 / 2360773 dora.rios@viajespremiere.com / greys@viajespremiere.com - Dora Ríos
71 VIAJES SOROCUA - Telf: 243-935-02-98 sorocuaviajes@gmail.com - Roger Quiróz